Login

 


Scientific Committee

Chair:
Carlos Rivas-Echeverria, Universidad de Los Andes, Venezuela.

Members:
Manjunath KN (knm_mit@yahoo.com)
Rufat Hasanli (metanet-mehrabova@rambler.ru)
Marylou Cardenas-Turanzas (mcardena@mdanderson.org)
Shinji Osada (sting@gifu-u.ac.jp)
Kazuhiko Natori (natori@med.toho-u.ac.jp)
Carlos Rivas-Echeverria (rivasecheverria@gmail.com)
Antigona Trofor (atrofor@yahoo.com)
Pardeep Kumar (epardeep@gmail.com)
Denisa Enescu-Bieru (alunis_dendeni@yahoo.com)
Yoshiyuki Tohno (ytohno@med.cmu.ac.th)
Claudia A. F. Aiub (aiub@hotmail.com)
Moukhtar Moussa (dr_moukhtarmoussa@hotmail.com)
Goran Koracevic (gkoracevic@yahoo.com)
Anibh Martin Das (das.anibh@mh-hannover.de)
Maia Ozdemir (ozdemir@fame.utb.cz)
Anand Prakash Singh (anandsingh429@gmail.com)
Mario Pestarino (Pesta@unige.it)
Mirela Lucia C─âlina (mirelalucia2004@yahoo.co.uk)