Login

 


Scientific Committee

Chair:
Carlos Rivas-Echeverria, Universidad de Los Andes, Venezuela.

Members:
Shaikh Abdul Hannan (abdulhannan05@gmail.com)
Pardeep Kumar (epardeep@gmail.com)
Yoshiyuki Tohno (ytohno@med.cmu.ac.th)
Moukhtar Moussa (dr_moukhtarmoussa@hotmail.com)
Mario Pestarino (Pesta@unige.it)
Hugo Cruz-Suarez (hcs@fcfm.buap.mx)
Kalaivani Doraisamyraja (kalaivbalaj@yahoo.co.in)
Mufti Mahmud (muftimahmud@gmail.com)
Ken Pilgreen (temporalhorn@hotmail.com)
Shu Dai (sdai@mbi.osu.edu)
Kenneth Revett (ken.revett@bue.edu.eg)
Suzana Danoiu (suzanadanoiu@yahoo.com)
Jacques Lundja (jacqueslundja@yahoo.fr)
Denisa Enescu-Bieru (alunis_dendeni@yahoo.com)
Claudia A. F. Aiub (aiub@hotmail.com)
Goran Koracevic (gkoracevic@yahoo.com)
Anibh Martin Das (das.anibh@mh-hannover.de)
Carlos Rivas-Echeverria (rivasecheverria@gmail.com)
Maia Ozdemir (ozdemir@fame.utb.cz)
Anand Prakash Singh (anandsingh429@gmail.com)
Mirela Lucia C─âlina (mirelalucia2004@yahoo.co.uk)