Login

 


Scientific Committee

Chair:
Carlos Rivas-Echeverria, Universidad de Los Andes, Venezuela.

Members:
Pardeep Kumar (epardeep@gmail.com)
Nicola Simola (nicola.simola@virgilio.it)
Claudia A. F. Aiub (aiub@hotmail.com)
Goran Koracevic (gkoracevic@yahoo.com)
Carlos Rivas-Echeverria (rivasecheverria@gmail.com)
Naeim Nadaf (nhnadaf@gmail.com)
Bensafi Abd-El-Hamid (aeh.bensafi@gmail.com)
Pandian Elavarasan (arasu2@gmail.com)
George D. Verros (verros@vergina.eng.auth.gr)
Jacques Lundja (jacqueslundja@yahoo.fr)
Miguel Angel Vigil Berrocal (miguel.vigil@api.uniovi.es)
Siti Roszaimah Sheikh Abdullah (ctrozaimah@gmail.com)
Mario Pestarino (Pesta@unige.it)
Mirela Lucia C─âlina (mirelalucia2004@yahoo.co.uk)
Dana Anderson (anderson2dana@hotmail.com)
Md. Shamim Akhter (shamimakhter@gmail.com)
Sk. Sarif Hassan (sarimif@gmail.com)
Yuqing Zhou (yuqing.zhou@live.whut.edu.cn)
Walid Oueslati (walidoueslati@ymail.com)
Dhaval Vyas (dhavalforever@gmail.com)
Khin Wee Lai (laikw2@gmail.com)
Krishnaveni Marimuthu (krishnaveni.rd@gmail.com)
Alexander N. Pisarchik (apisarch@cio.mx)