WSEAS Transactions on
Systems and Control

Print ISSN: 1991-8763
E-ISSN: 2224-2856

2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | Pre-2008

Submit a paper | Submission terms and Publication Fees | Paper format

Quality Control | Peer Review Process | Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement | Retraction Policy

Digital Archiving and Preservation Policy

Acceptance Rate (for the years 2012 to 2019): 19.94%
Acceptance Rate = C/D where: C = the number of accepted papers, D= the number of submitted papers. Withdrawn Papers are not considered for the numbers C and D.

We are pleased to announce our website relocation to www.wseas.com/journals/sac

Our new website will be effective from July 1st, 2021 and every new paper will be published only in www.wseas.com/journals/sac

All indexing services will harvest our contents from www.wseas.com/journals/sac


Editorial Board:


Prof. Maria Isabella Garcia Planas
Department of Mathematics at the Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya,
Barcelona, Spain,
E-mail: maria.isabel.garcia@upc.edu


Prof. George Stavrakakis
Technical University of Crete, Chania,
Crete, Greece,
E-mail: gstavr@electronics.tuc.gr


Associate Editors:
Prof. Daniel Kammen, University of California, Berkeley, USA
URL, Email: kammen@berkeley.edu

Prof. David A. Johnson, University of Waterloo, Canada
URL, Email: da3johns@uwaterloo.ca

Prof. D. Subbaram Naidu, IEEE Fellow, Idaho State University, USA
URL, Email: naiduds@isu.edu

Prof. Tadeusz Kaczorek, IEEE Fellow, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
URL, Email: kaczorek@ee.pw.edu.pl

Prof. Wasfy B. Mikhael, IEEE Fellow, Vice President IEEE Circuits and Systems
University of Central Florida, Orlando, USA
URL and URL, Email: Wasfy.Mikhael@ucf.edu

Prof. Pierre Borne, IEEE France Section Chair, IEEE Fellow
IEEE/SMC Past President, Ecole Centrale de Lille, France
URL, Email: p.borne@ec-lille.fr

Prof. George Vachtsevanos, Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, Georgia, USA
URL, Email: gjv@ece.gatech.edu

Prof. Yuriy S. Shmaliy (IEEE Fellow), Universidad de Guanajuato, Mexico.
URL, Email: shmaliy@ugto.mx

Prof. Jan Awrejcewicz, Technical University of Lodz, Lodz, Poland
URL, Email: jan.awrejcewicz@p.lodz.pl

Prof. Imre J. Rudas, Óbuda University, Budapest, Hungary
URL, Email: rudas@uni-obuda.hu

Prof. Carla Pinto, Polytechnic of Porto, Porto, Portugal
URL, Email: cap@isep.ipp.pt

Prof. Kostas Arvanitis, Agricultural University of Athens, Athens, Greece
URL, Email: karvan@aua.gr

Prof. Ottavia Corbi, University of Naples Federico II, Italy
URL, Email: ottavia.corbi@unina.it

Prof. Hung-Yuan Chung, National Central University, Taiwan
URL, Email: hychung@ee.ncu.edu.tw

Prof. Elbrous M. Jafarov, Istanbul Technical University, Istanbul, Turkey
URL, Email: cafer@itu.edu.tr

Prof. Bosukonda Murali Mohan, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, Kharagpur, India
URL, Email: mohan@ee.iitkgp.ac.in

Prof. Dimitrios A. Karras, 
University of Athens, Greece
URL, Email: dakarras@uoa.gr

Prof. Petros VoulgarisUniversity of Illinois Urbana Champaign Coordinated Science Laboratory 1308 West Main Street, Urbana, USA
URL, Email: voulgari@illinois.edu

Prof. Vladimír Vašek,
Department of Automation and Control Engineering, Tomas Batas University in Zlin, Czech Republic

Email: vasek@utb.cz

Dr. Dmitry A. Tarasov, Ural Federal University, Institute of radio-engineering & IT, Department of IT & Automation, Mira 32 - R041, Ekaterinburg 620002, Russia
URL, Email: datarasov@yandex.ru



Bulletin Board


The editorial board is accepting papers.

WSEAS Main Site