Scientific Committee

Members:
A. Arul Lawrence Selvakumar (aarul72@hotmail.com)
Hanmin Jung (jhm@kisti.re.kr)
Ashish Umre (ashishu@sussex.ac.uk)
Sudhir Dawra (dawra1211@yahoo.com)
Christian von Lucken (clucken@pol.una.py)
Ashish Seth (ashish_may13@rediffmail.com)
Carlos Manuel Travieso-Gonz?lez (ctravieso@dsc.ulpgc.es)
Bharat Bhushan Agarwal (bharat_innocent@yahoo.co.in)
Ala Hamarsheh (ala.hamarsheh@vub.ac.be)
Mrityunjay Kumar Ray (amreshkumar92@gmail.com)
Bagavathi Nagarajan (bnr_mca@rediffmail.com)
Carlos Pampulim Caldeira (ccaldeira@di.uevora.pt)
Azlinah Mohamed (azlinah@tmsk.uitm.edu.my)
Anca Croitoru (cel.anca@gmail.com)
Boja Catalin (catalin.boja@ie.ase.ro)
Sanjeev Pippal (sanpippalin@gmail.com)
Mohammad Alanazi (alanazi@ksu.edu)
Athina Lazakidou (athina@unipi.gr)
Codrin-Florentin Nisioiu (codrin.nisioiu@ie.ase.ro)
Alireza Moghaddam Nia (ali.moghaddamnia@gmail.com)
Angel F Tenorio (aftenorio@upo.es)
Hsia Chih-Hsien (chhsia@ee.tku.edu.tw)
Tsvetanka Georgieva-Trifonova (cv.georgieva@uni-vt.bg)
Vasilis Christofilakis (basilios.christofilakis@siemens-enterprise.com)
Arianit Maraj (arianit.maraj@ptkonline.com)
Amjad Daoud (daoudamjad@acm.org)
Mohammad Al-Amri (m.al-amri@surrey.ac.uk)
Akash Punhani (akashpunhani@gmail.com)
Arash Habibi Lashkari (a_habibi_l@hotmail.com)
Babak Babak Bashari Rad (babak.basharirad@hotmail.com)
Brunonas Dekeris (brunonas.dekeris@ktu.lt)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


Plenary Speakers

WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement