Login

 


Scientific Committee

Chair:
Miguel Carriegos, Universidad de Leon, Spain.

Members:
Eduard Edelhauser (edi1ro2001@yahoo.com)
Lucian Lupu-Dima (lupu_lucian@yahoo.com)
Roman Mihai Daniel (romanm@ase.ro)
Jose Flores (jflores@usd.edu)
Yu Zhang (kennethzhangny@gmail.com)
Ankit Patel (majorankit@gmail.com)
Michael H. Schwarz (m.schwarz@uni-kassel.de)
Che Sidik Nor Azwadi (azwadi@fkm.utm.my)
J. N. Sharma (jns@nitham.ac.in)
John Cater (j.cater@auckland.ac.nz)
Elena Bautu (ebautu@univ-ovidius.ro)
Angel F Tenorio (aftenorio@upo.es)
Bensafi Abd-El-Hamid (aeh.bensafi@gmail.com)
Nikos Loukeris (nikosloukeris@gmail.com)
Takuya Yamano (yamano@amy.hi-ho.ne.jp)
Hammouch Zakia (hammouch.zakia@gmail.com)
Jos? Ignacio Hern?ndez L?pez (jihlopez@mackenzie.com.br)
Loukas Georgiou (loukas@informatics.bangor.ac.uk)
Valeriu Prepelita (valeriuprepelita@yahoo.com)
Claudio Guarnaccia (guarnaccia@sa.infn.it)
Satish Kumar Duraiswamy (satishcoimbatore@yahoo.co.in)
M. M. Noor (muhamad@ump.edu.my)
Ana Paula Lopes (aplopes@iscap.ipp.pt)
Zengshi Chen (chenzengshi@gmail.com)
Valeriy Perminov (p_valer@mail.ru)
Petr Hajek (petr.hajek@upce.cz)
Hari Moha Pandey (hari04top@yahoo.co.in)
Sorinel Oprisan (oprisans@cofc.edu)
Lungu Mihai Aureliu (Lma1312@yahoo.com)
Arion Felix (felixarion@gmail.com)
Hime Aguiar (hime@engineer.com)
Mohamed Zahran (mbazahran_2007@yahoo.com)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement