Scientific Committee

Members:
Ragab Abdulaziz El Sehiemy (elsehiemy@yahoo.com)
Liang Zhou (homzhou@163.Com)
Lungu Mihai Aureliu (Lma1312@yahoo.com)
Ionel Botef (Ionel.Botef@wits.ac.za)
Lubnen Moussi (lubnen_moussi@hotmail.com)
Manuela Panoiu (m.panoiu@fih.upt.ro)
Jenica Ileana Corcau (jcorcau@elth.ucv.ro)
Petr Hajek (petr.hajek@upce.cz)
Valeriy Perminov (p_valer@mail.ru)
Hakan Tozan (hakantozan@tozanacademic.org)
Emre Kiyak (ekiyak@anadolu.edu.tr)
Elena Mereuta (emereuta@ugal.ro)
Pavel Varacha (varacha@fai.utb.cz)
Kanwarjit Singh Sandhu (kjssandhu@rediffmail.com)
Jacek Kolodziej (jackolo@agh.edu.pl)
Kamran Mohajeri (k_mohajeri49@yahoo.com)
Jan Ochodnicky (jan.ochodnicky@aos.sk)
Joao Carmo (jcarmo@dei.uminho.pt)
Jos? Ignacio Hern?ndez L?pez (jihlopez@mackenzie.com.br)
Tiberiu Socaciu (socaciu@seap.usv.ro)
Arjuna Marzuki (eemarzuki@eng.usm.my)
Haitham Jabbar Taha Haitham (haithm1969@yahoo.com)
Paresh Rathod (paresh.rathod@laurea.fi)
Michael H. Schwarz (m.schwarz@uni-kassel.de)
Mokhtari Fouad (fouad.mokhtari@uqtr.ca)
Hamidreza Hoshyarmanesh (hrh1983@me.iut.ac.ir)
Hari Moha Pandey (hari04top@yahoo.co.in)
Ioan Enescu (enescu@unitbv.ro)
Ankit Patel (majorankit@gmail.com)
Nikos Loukeris (nikosloukeris@gmail.com)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement