Scientific Committee

Members:
Lamyaa Taha (Lamyaa@narss.sci.eg)
Andrei Madalina-Teodora (madalinaa71@yahoo.com)
Saad Bakkali (saad.bakkali@gmail.com)
José Nunes (ratonunes@esaelvas.pt)
Giri Kattel (giri.kattel@uclmail.net)
Gabriel Badescu (gabrielbadescu@yahoo.com)
Walid Oueslati (walidoueslati@ymail.com)
Adrian Baltalunga (aa_baltalunga@yahoo.com)
Irene Zananiri (izanan@geo.auth.gr)
Vasile Zotic (zoticv@geografie.ubbcluj.ro)
Diana-Elena Alexandru (diana.alexandru@geografie.ubbcluj.ro)
Mihaela-Carmen Muntean (mihaela_c_muntean@yahoo.com)
Pablo Fdez-Arroyabe (fernandhp@unican.es)
Arash Barjasteh (barjasteh@hotmail.com)
Corina Carranca (corina.carranca@inrb.pt)
Ismail Rakip Karas (irkaras@gmail.com)
Mohamed Salih Dafalla (mohmedsalih@hotmail.com)
Rodica Badescu (badescu_rodica@yahoo.com)
Ahadollah Azami (azami@iauj.ac.ir)
Miguel Angel Vigil Berrocal (miguel.vigil@api.uniovi.es)
Ahmet Ertek (aertek25@operamail.com)
Monica Dumitrascu (stefania_dumitrascu@yahoo.com)
Ana Maria Tavares Martins (amtfm@ubi.pt)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement