Scientific Committee

Members:
Najib Altawell (n.altawell@dundee.ac.uk)
Roman Mihai Daniel (romanm@ase.ro)
Mueen Uddin Awan (mueenmalik9516@gmail.com)
Ali Salehipour (salehipour@herisiau.ac.ir)
Mehdi Seyyed Almasi (zongkai.yang1@yahoo.com)
Catalin Croitoru (c.croitoru@unitbv.ro)
Ali Dashti Shafiei (Dr.Alidashty@yahoo.com)
Mário Cesar do Espirito Santo Ramos (mariocesr@gmail.com)
Ligia Silva (lsilva@civil.uminho.pt)
Yang Zhang (eprizhang@hotmail.com)
Berrichi Faouzi (f.algeria@gmail.com)
Mohamed Mohamed Bizanti (mbizanti@yahoo.com)
Cristina Barbu (cristina_barbu2000@yahoo.co.uk)
Francesco Rotondo (f.rotondo@poliba.it)
Valeriy Perminov (p_valer@mail.ru)
Arion Felix (felixarion@gmail.com)
Daniela Cristina Momete (daniela.momete@upb.ro)
Reza Fathipour (re.fathipour@yahoo.com)
Petr Hajek (petr.hajek@upce.cz)
Claudio Guarnaccia (cguarnaccia@unisa.it)
Arvind Dhingra (arvinddhingra@gmail.com)
Oprita Razvan (oprita@mail.dnttm.ro)
Karim Shirazi (Karim.Shiraazi@yahoo.com)
Alena Bumbova (alena.bumbova@unob.cz)
Mohamed Zahran (mbazahran_2007@yahoo.com)
Petr Mastny (mastny@feec.vutbr.cz)
Usama Awan (awan.usama@gmail.com)
Dumitru-Alexandru Bodislav (alexandru_bodislav@yahoo.com)
Irene Zananiri (izanan@geo.auth.gr)
Nubli Abdul Wahab (mnubli@hotmail.com)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement