Login

 


Scientific Committee

Members:
Tejinder Saggu (saggutejinder@gmail.com)
Alexander N. Pisarchik (apisarch@cio.mx)
Guido Izuta (Izuta@yone.ac.jp)
Yixin Bao (wintervanilla84@gmail.com)
Chenwen Zheng (chenw_zheng@sohu.com)
Mohd. Zubir Mat Jafri (mjafri@usm.my)
Kok Mun Ng (kokmun77@yahoo.com.sg)
Shaikh Abdul Hannan (abdulhannan05@gmail.com)
Hung-Jen Yang (hjyang@nknucc.nknu.edu.tw)
Daniela Litan (litan_daniela@yahoo.com)
Agoujil Said (agoujil@gmail.com)
Sandra Sendra (sansenco@posgrado.upv.es)
Payam Porkar (payamporkar@yahoo.com)
Chi Chieh-Tsung (jih@ctu.edu.tw)
Sorin Ioan Deaconu (sorin.deaconu@fih.upt.ro)
Chandrasekaran Subramaniam (chandrasekaran_s@msn.com)
Morale Terry (morale.terry@hotmail.com)
Frangiskos Topalis (topalis@ieee.org)
Tamer Khatib (tamer_khat@hotmail.com)
Anastasios Salis (tsalis@ekdd.gr)
Betül Kan (kanbetul@yahoo.com)
Poom Kumam (pkumam@yt.ac.th)
Mustafa Yagimli (myagimli@dho.edu.tr)
Ajay Poddar (akpoddar@synergymwave.com)
Inácio Fonseca (inaciosaf@gmail.com)
Masaji Tanaka (tanaka@mech.ous.ac.jp)
Yilun Shang (shylmath@hotmail.com)
Nikhil Raj (nikhilquick@gmail.com)
Igor Astrov (igor.astrov@dcc.ttu.ee)
Catalin Ionut Silvestru (catalin@ase.ro)
Neha Srivastava (neha.sri.56@gmail.com)
Jerzy Garus (j.garus@amw.gdynia.pl)
Ioan Susnea (isusnea@yahoo.com)
Radha Gupta (guptarf@rediffmail.com)
Farhad Mehran (farhad.mehran@yahoo.com)
Kei Eguchi (ekeguch@ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp)
Mohamed Khater (drmakhater@gmail.com)
Mariya Aleksandrova (m_aleksandrova@tu-sofia.bg)
Ozlem Coskun (oulukut@mmf.sdu.edu.tr)
Bazil Taha Ahmed (bazil.taha@uam.es)
Kostantinos Kalovrektis (kkalovr@uth.gr)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


Plenary Speakers

WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement