Scientific Committee

Members:
Josip Music (jmusic@fesb.hr)
Panagiotis Gioannis (p_gioannis@yahoo.com)
Constantin Popescu (cpopescu@uoradea.ro)
Mueen Uddin Awan (mueenmalik9516@gmail.com)
Seong Baeg Kim (sbkim@cheju.ac.kr)
Ming-Shen Jian (jianms@gmail.com)
Mihai Timis (mtimis@cs.tuiasi.ro)
Fernando Reinaldo Ribeiro (fernando.reinaldo@gmail.com)
Yi-Chao Wu (t5419001@ntut.edu.tw)
Sumanth Yenduri (Sumanth.Yenduri@usm.edu)
Sergio Lopes (sergio.lopes@dei.uminho.pt)
Amjad Mahmood (amahmood@itc.uob.bh)
Muhammad Zakarya (mohd.zakarya@awkum.edu.pk)
David Nicoleta (nicoletadavid@yahoo.com)
Claudia-Georgeta Carstea (carstea.claudia@yahoo.com)
Waqas Bangyal (waqas_bangyal@hotmail.com)
Marius Marcu (marius.marcu@ac.upt.ro)
Menaka Sivakumar (smenaka@vit.ac.in)
Ismail Rakip Karas (irkaras@gmail.com)
Mohd Helmy Abd Wahab (helmy@uthm.edu.my)
Wan Hussain Wan Ishak (hussain@uum.edu.my)
Cornelia Gyorodi (cgyorodi@uoradea.ro)
Emmanuel Lopez-Neri (eneri@gdl.cinvestav.mx)
Chandrasekaran Manoharan (dr.chandrasekar@yahoo.in)
Hassan Chizari (chizari@utm.my)
Vipin Balyan (vipin.balyan@rediffmail.com)
Sawtantar Singh Khurmi (sawtantar@gmail.com)
Perumal  Pitchandi (perumalsrec@gmail.com)
Chenwen Zheng (chenw_zheng@sohu.com)
George Mavrommatis (mavrommatisg@gmail.com)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement