Scientific Committee

Members:
Gilbert-Rainer Gillich (raini@uem.ro)
Julián Pucheta (julian_pucheta2000@yahoo.com.ar)
Valentina E. Balas (balas@inext.ro)
Dhaval Vyas (dhavalforever@gmail.com)
Hassan Chizari (chizari@utm.my)
Vipin Balyan (vipin.balyan@rediffmail.com)
Tejinder Saggu (saggutejinder@gmail.com)
Alexander N. Pisarchik (apisarch@cio.mx)
Guido Izuta (Izuta@yone.ac.jp)
Yixin Bao (wintervanilla84@gmail.com)
Chenwen Zheng (chenw_zheng@sohu.com)
Mohd. Zubir Mat Jafri (mjafri@usm.my)
Kok Mun Ng (kokmun77@yahoo.com.sg)
Shaikh Abdul Hannan (abdulhannan05@gmail.com)
Hung-Jen Yang (hjyang@nknucc.nknu.edu.tw)
Daniela Litan (litan_daniela@yahoo.com)
Agoujil Said (agoujil@gmail.com)
Sandra Sendra (sansenco@posgrado.upv.es)
Payam Porkar (payamporkar@yahoo.com)
Chi Chieh-Tsung (jih@ctu.edu.tw)
Sorin Ioan Deaconu (sorin.deaconu@fih.upt.ro)
Chandrasekaran Subramaniam (chandrasekaran_s@msn.com)
Morale Terry (morale.terry@hotmail.com)
Frangiskos Topalis (topalis@ieee.org)
Tamer Khatib (tamer_khat@hotmail.com)
Anastasios Salis (tsalis@ekdd.gr)
Betül Kan (kanbetul@yahoo.com)
Poom Kumam (pkumam@yt.ac.th)
Mustafa Yagimli (myagimli@dho.edu.tr)
Ajay Poddar (akpoddar@synergymwave.com)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement