Scientific Committee

Members:
Pavel Varacha (varacha@fai.utb.cz)
Arion Felix (felixarion@gmail.com)
Panagiotis Gioannis (p_gioannis@yahoo.com)
Reza Sirjani (reza.sirjani@gmail.com)
Philippe Dondon (Philippe.Dondon@enseirb.fr)
Seong Baeg Kim (sbkim@cheju.ac.kr)
Philippe Fournier-Viger (philippe.fv@gmail.com)
Ming-Shen Jian (jianms@gmail.com)
Mihai Timis (mtimis@cs.tuiasi.ro)
Amjad Mahmood (amahmood@itc.uob.bh)
David Nicoleta (nicoletadavid@yahoo.com)
Claudia-Georgeta Carstea (carstea.claudia@yahoo.com)
Menaka Sivakumar (smenaka@vit.ac.in)
Mihaela Dudita (mihaela.dudita@unitbv.ro)
Wan Hussain Wan Ishak (hussain@uum.edu.my)
George Mavrommatis (mavrommatisg@gmail.com)
Eustache Muteba Ayumba (emuteba@hotmail.fr)
Noraida Haji Ali (aida@umt.edu.my)
Valery Vodovozov (valery.vodovozov@ttu.ee)
Daniela Litan (litan_daniela@yahoo.com)
Martin Skutil (martin.skutil@uhk.cz)
Antonios S. Andreatos (aandreatos@gmail.com)
Ana Maria Tavares Martins (amtfm@ubi.pt)
Masodi Saidfudin (saidfudin@gmail.com)
Marcela Padilla-Guerrero (mpadilla@inf.uc3m.es)
Mirela Stoican (jercalai@yahoo.com)
Ahadollah Azami (azami@iauj.ac.ir)
Anabela Gomes (anabela@isec.pt)
Zamalia Mahmud (zamal669@salam.uitm.edu.my)
Santosh Kalwar (santoshkalwar@gmail.com)
Rauno Pirinen (rauno.pirinen@laurea.fi)
Mihaela-Carmen Muntean (mihaela_c_muntean@yahoo.com)
Nor Fariza Mohd Nor (norfarizamn@yahoo.com)
Andreas Veglis (veglis@jour.auth.gr)
F. G. Lupianez (fg_lupianez@mat.ucm.es)
Dario Assante (d.assante@uninettunouniversity.net)
C. Girija Navaneedhan (girija60@rediffmail.com)
Catalin Ionut Silvestru (catalin@ase.ro)
Antoanela Luciana Naaji (anaaji@uvvg.ro)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement