Scientific Committee

Members:
Mueen Uddin Awan (mueenmalik9516@gmail.com)
Mohamed Zahran (mbazahran_2007@yahoo.com)
Kevin Kam Fung Yuen (kevinkf.yuen@gmail.com)
Katerina Hyniova (hyniova@fit.cvut.cz)
Nayan Kumar (kumarnayan@yahoo.com)
Constantin Popescu (cpopescu@uoradea.ro)
Zengshi Chen (chenzengshi@gmail.com)
Rajveer Mittal (rajveermittal@hotmail.com)
Daniela Cristina Momete (daniela.momete@upb.ro)
Hime Aguiar (hime@engineer.com)
Gabriel Badescu (gabrielbadescu@yahoo.com)
Saw Chin Tan (sctan1@mmu.edu.my)
Albert Lysko (alysko@csir.co.za)
Petr Hajek (petr.hajek@upce.cz)
Sorinel Oprisan (oprisans@cofc.edu)
Eleazar Jimenez Serrano (eleazar.jimenez.serrano@kyudai.jp)
Tiberiu Socaciu (socaciu@seap.usv.ro)
Josip Music (jmusic@fesb.hr)
Valeriy Perminov (p_valer@mail.ru)
Panagiotis Gioannis (p_gioannis@yahoo.com)
Yang Zhang (eprizhang@hotmail.com)
Eleonora Catsigeras (eleonora@fing.edu.uy)
Hsin-Jang Shieh (hjshieh@mail.ndhu.edu.tw)
Karthikeyan Jayaraman (jkarthi30@gmail.com)
Satish Kumar Duraiswamy (satishcoimbatore@yahoo.co.in)
Mahdi Faraji (faraji@gmail.com)
Giovanni Aiello (giovanni.aiello@eng.it)
Arvind Dhingra (arvinddhingra@gmail.com)
Valentina E. Balas (balas@inext.ro)
Mário Cesar do Espirito Santo Ramos (mariocesr@gmail.com)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The Conference Guide is online.

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement