Scientific Committee

Prof. Zhibing Zhang, University of Birmingham, Birmingham, UK

Prof. Adrian Schumpe, Technical University of Braunschweig, Germany

Prof. Jerzy Baldyga, Technical Univeristy Warszawska, Poland

Prof. Alirio Rodrigues, University of Porto, Portugal

Prof. Mostafa Barigou, University of Birmingham, Birmingham, UK

Prof. Jaime Wisniak, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Beer-Sheva, Israel

Prof. Sohail Murad, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA

Prof. Konstantinos E. Kakosimos, Texas A&M University at Qatar, Doha, Qatar

Prof. Raghunath V. Chaudhari, University of Kansas, USA

Prof. Xijun Hu, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Prof. Deepak Kunzru, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur, India

Bulletin Board


The Conference Guide is online.

The paper submission deadline has expired. Please choose a future conference to submit your paper.

WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement