Scientific Committee

Members:
Mihai Cruceru (cruceru.mihai@gmail.com)
Dan Florentin Lascu (dan.lascu@etc.upt.ro)
Amirhossein Fereidountabar (amir_h_f_t@yahoo.com)
Elena Mereuta (emereuta@ugal.ro)
Andrzej Zak (andrzej-zak@wp.pl)
Bahaa Kazem (drbahaa@gmail.com)
Hari Moha Pandey (hari04top@yahoo.co.in)
Vipul Arvindbhai Shah (v_shah_in2002@yahoo.com)
Liang Zhou (homzhou@163.Com)
Ali Hennache (alihen@hotmail.com)
Ahmed N. Abdalla (ahmed@ump.edu.my)
Vignesh Subbian (subbiavh@mail.uc.edu)
Diariy R. Sulaiman (diariy@gmail.com)
Hakan Tozan (hakantozan@tozanacademic.org)
Brunonas Dekeris (brunonas.dekeris@ktu.lt)
Mokhtari Fouad (fouad.mokhtari@uqtr.ca)
Ioan Enescu (enescu@unitbv.ro)
Baburao Kodavati (baburaokodavati@gmail.com)
Yee Jiun Yap (nnavaln@hotmail.co.uk)
Cristian Fosalau (cfosalau@ee.tuiasi.ro)
Christos Volos (chvolos@gmail.com)
Dinko Vukadinovic (dvukad@fesb.hr)
Emre Kiyak (ekiyak@anadolu.edu.tr)
Haitham Jabbar Taha Haitham (haithm1969@yahoo.com)
Alina Badulescu (abadulescu@uoradea.ro)
Murugan Paramasivam (eeepmuruganps@yahoo.com)
Ragab Abdulaziz El Sehiemy (elsehiemy@yahoo.com)
Dimitrios Ventzas (dventzas@uth.gr)
Dhananjay Singh (dhananjayiiit@gmail.com)
Arjuna Marzuki (eemarzuki@eng.usm.my)
Claude Bayeh (claude_bayeh_cbegrdi@hotmail.com)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement