Login

 


Scientific Committee

Chair:
Emil Pop, University of Petrosani, Romania.
Camelia Barbu, University of Petrosani, Romania.
Nicolae Patrascoiu, University of Petrosani, Romania.
Azami Zaharim, Universiti Kebangsaan, Malaysia.
Kamaruzzaman Sopian, Universiti Kebangsaan, Malaysia.

Members:
Aron Poanta (apoanta@yahoo.com)
Corneliu Mandrescu (c_mandrescu@yahoo.com)
Petre Vamvu (petre_vamvu@yahoo.com)
Bogdan Sochirca (soky_b_2004@yahoo.com)
Montri Phothisonothai (montrip@gmail.com)
Md. Jakir Hossen (jakir.hossen@mmu.edu.my)
Kevin Kam Fung Yuen (kevinkf.yuen@gmail.com)
Elena Bautu (ebautu@univ-ovidius.ro)
Onintra Poobrasert (onintra@cs.dal.ca)
Yu Zhang (kennethzhangny@gmail.com)
Hime Aguiar (hime@engineer.com)
Valentina E. Balas (balas@inext.ro)
Eleonora Catsigeras (eleonora@fing.edu.uy)
Kyunghee Lee (khlee@ptu.ac.kr)
Aw Yoke Cheng (ycaw@ucti.edu.my)
S. Sarala Subramani (sriohmau@yahoo.co.in)
YuLung Wu (ylw@ms95.url.com.tw)
Ana-Cornelia Badea (badeacadastru@gmail.com)
JainShing Wu (wujs@cse.nsysu.edu.tw)
Nikos Loukeris (nikosloukeris@gmail.com)
Gabriel Badescu (gabrielbadescu@yahoo.com)
Giovanni Aiello (giovanni.aiello@eng.it)
Manuela  Panoiu (m.panoiu@fih.upt.ro)
Petr Hajek (petr.hajek@upce.cz)
José Metrôlho (metrolho@ipcb.pt)
Eleazar Jimenez Serrano (eleazar.jimenez.serrano@kyudai.jp)
Álvaro Santos (ans@isec.pt)
Dzenana Donko (ddonko@etf.unsa.ba)
Satish Kumar Duraiswamy (satishcoimbatore@yahoo.co.in)
Ankit Patel (majorankit@gmail.com)
Sorinel Oprisan (oprisans@cofc.edu)
Josip Music (jmusic@fesb.hr)
Paresh Rathod (paresh.rathod@laurea.fi)
Pavel Varacha (varacha@fai.utb.cz)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The conference program is online.

The Conference Guide is online.

The paper submission deadline has expired. Please choose a future conference to submit your paper.


WSEAS Main Site


NAUN Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement