Scientific Committee

Members:
Alexander N. Pisarchik (apisarch@cio.mx)
Md. Shamim Akhter (shamimakhter@gmail.com)
Krishnaveni Marimuthu (krishnaveni.rd@gmail.com)
Khin Wee Lai (laikw2@gmail.com)
Dhaval Vyas (dhavalforever@gmail.com)
Carla Pinto (cap@isep.ipp.pt)
Corina Carranca (corina.carranca@inrb.pt)
Khin Wee Lai (khin-wee.lai@tu-ilmenau.de)
Claudia A. F. Aiub (aiub@hotmail.com)
Muhammad Musaddique Ali Rafique (musaddiqueali@ciitlahore.edu.pk)
Zengshi Chen (chenzengshi@gmail.com)
Tsvetelina Draganova (cgeorgieva@uni-ruse.bg)
Tiberiu Socaciu (socaciu@seap.usv.ro)
Daniela Cristina Momete (daniela.momete@upb.ro)
Sk. Sarif Hassan (sarimif@gmail.com)
Mansooreh Shariatmadare Tehrani (sahar_bio_83@yahoo.com)
Yuqing Zhou (yuqing.zhou@live.whut.edu.cn)
Panagiotis Gioannis (p_gioannis@yahoo.com)
Hongjun Liu (hliu4@nd.edu)
Dana Anderson (anderson2dana@hotmail.com)
Serban Corina (dr.corinaserban@yahoo.com)
Walid Oueslati (walidoueslati@ymail.com)
Montri Phothisonothai (montrip@gmail.com)
Ming-Shen Jian (jianms@gmail.com)
Marcio Dorn (marcio.dorn@acm.org)
Sorinel Oprisan (oprisans@cofc.edu)
Theodoros Xanthos (theodorosxanthos@yahoo.com)
Yong Kheng Goh (gohyk@utar.edu.my)
JainShing Wu (wujs@cse.nsysu.edu.tw)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement