Scientific Committee

Prof. Cathy H. Qi, University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM, USA

Prof. Sara De Freitas, Coventry University, UK

Prof. Philippe Dondon, University of Bordeaux, Bordeaux, France

Prof. Toshio Okamoto, The University of Electro-Communications, UEC & KCG, Japan

Prof. Xiang Bai, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Alexander Gegov, University of Portsmouth, UK

Prof. Klimis Ntalianis, Technological Educational Institite of Athens, Greece

Prof. Giovanni Fulantelli, National Research Council of Italy, Institute for Educational Technologies Palermo, Italy

Bulletin Board


The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.

WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement