Scientific Committee

Members:
Sorin-Codrut Florut (codrut.florut@ct.upt.ro)
Oprita Razvan (oprita@mail.dnttm.ro)
Konstantinos Vogiatzis (kvogiatz@uth.gr)
Ayca Tokuc (ayca.tokuc@deu.edu.tr)
Maria Bostenaru Dan (maria.bostenaru@iaim.ro)
José Nunes (ratonunes@esaelvas.pt)
Ali Salehipour (ali.saalehipour@yahoo.com)
Ahadollah Azami (azami@iauj.ac.ir)
Reza Fathipour (re.fathipour@yahoo.com)
Harry Coomar Shumsher Rughooputh (r.rughooputh@uom.ac.mu)
Saad Bakkali (saad.bakkali@gmail.com)
Karim Shirazi (Karim.Shiraazi@yahoo.com)
Ali Dashti Shafiei (Dr.Alidashty@yahoo.com)
Zohreh Salavatizadeh (Zoh.salavati@yahoo.com)
Mehdi Seyyed Almasi (zongkai.yang1@yahoo.com)
Nabil Mohareb (n.mohareb@bau.edu.lb)
Jon Burley (burleyj@msu.edu)
Feridoun Nahidi Azar (doktor.nahidi@Yahoo.com)
Walid Oueslati (walidoueslati@ymail.com)
Catarina Luísa Camarinhas (camarinhas@fa.utl.pt)
Calbureanu Popescu Madalina Xenia (madalina.calbureanu@gmail.com)
Luis Loures (lcloures@hotmail.com)
Khaled Galal Ahmed (kgahmed@uaeu.ac.ae)
Al Emran Ismail (emran@uthm.edu.my)
Ana Maria Tavares Martins (amtfm@ubi.pt)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The Conference Guide is online.

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement