Scientific Committee

Members:
Doru Nicola (dnicola@em.ucv.ro)
Romulus Militaru (militaruromulus@yahoo.com)
Jan Ochodnicky (jan.ochodnicky@aos.sk)
Lungu Mihai Aureliu (Lma1312@yahoo.com)
Ankit Patel (majorankit@gmail.com)
Kanwarjit Singh Sandhu (kjssandhu@rediffmail.com)
Kamran Mohajeri (k_mohajeri49@yahoo.com)
Zengshi Chen (chenzengshi@gmail.com)
Jenica Ileana Corcau (jcorcau@elth.ucv.ro)
Ionel Botef (Ionel.Botef@wits.ac.za)
Nayan Kumar (kumarnayan@yahoo.com)
Lubnen Moussi (lubnen_moussi@hotmail.com)
Hsin-Jang Shieh (hjshieh@mail.ndhu.edu.tw)
Sorinel Oprisan (oprisans@cofc.edu)
Valeriy Perminov (p_valer@mail.ru)
Jacek Kolodziej (jackolo@agh.edu.pl)
Hime Aguiar (hime@engineer.com)
José Ignacio Hernández López (jihlopez@mackenzie.com.br)
Pavel Varacha (varacha@fai.utb.cz)
Satish Kumar Duraiswamy (satishcoimbatore@yahoo.co.in)
Tiberiu Socaciu (socaciu@seap.usv.ro)
Hamidreza Hoshyarmanesh (hrh1983@me.iut.ac.ir)
Joao Carmo (jcarmo@dei.uminho.pt)
Manuela Panoiu (m.panoiu@fih.upt.ro)
Valentina E. Balas (balas@inext.ro)
Paresh Rathod (paresh.rathod@laurea.fi)
Nikos Loukeris (nikosloukeris@gmail.com)
Mohamed Zahran (mbazahran_2007@yahoo.com)
Mário Cesar do Espirito Santo Ramos (mariocesr@gmail.com)
Petr Hajek (petr.hajek@upce.cz)
Karthikeyan Jayaraman (jkarthi30@gmail.com)
Michael H. Schwarz (m.schwarz@uni-kassel.de)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement