Scientific Committee

Members:
Yixin Bao (wintervanilla84@gmail.com)
Matteo Palai (matteo.palai@unifi.it)
Morale Terry (morale.terry@hotmail.com)
Daniela Litan (litan_daniela@yahoo.com)
U. C. Jha (uc_jha@yahoo.com)
Vasile Cojocaru (v.cojocaru@uem.ro)
Jose Manuel Mesa Fernández (mesa@api.uniovi.es)
Yuqing Zhou (yuqing.zhou@live.whut.edu.cn)
Zanariah Abdul Majid (zanariah@science.upm.edu.my)
Hamideh Eskandari (h_eskandari@pnu.ac.ir)
Tsvetelina Draganova (cgeorgieva@uni-ruse.bg)
Maria Wenisch (wenischs@gmail.com)
Roots Larissa (a42119@ut.ee)
Vassos Vassiliou (eng.vv@fit.ac.cy)
Elena Zaitseva (elena.zaitseva@fri.uniza.sk)
Yong Kheng Goh (gohyk@utar.edu.my)
Isaac Yeboah (isaackyeboah77@yahoo.co.uk)
Carla Pinto (cap@isep.ipp.pt)
Gabriela Mircea (gabriela.mircea@feaa.uvt.ro)
Bhagwati Prasad (b_prasad10@yahoo.com)
Md. Shamim Akhter (shamimakhter@gmail.com)
Mihai Tiberiu Lates (latesmt@unitbv.ro)
Maria Dobritoiu (mariadobritoiu@yahoo.com)
Alexandru Filip (filipal@unitbv.ro)
Gabriella Bognar (matvbg@uni-miskolc.hu)
Emmanuel Lopez-Neri (eneri@gdl.cinvestav.mx)
Ibrahim Canak (ibrahimcanak@yahoo.com)
Anca Croitoru (croitoru@uaic.ro)
Sk. Sarif Hassan (sarimif@gmail.com)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


Plenary Speakers

WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement