Login

 


Scientific Committee

Members:
Konstantin Volkov (k.volkov@kingston.ac.uk)
Huashui Zhan (hszhan@jmu.edu.cn)
Elena Bautu (ebautu@univ-ovidius.ro)
Valeriy Perminov (p_valer@mail.ru)
Takuya Yamano (yamano@amy.hi-ho.ne.jp)
Kevin Kam Fung Yuen (kevinkf.yuen@gmail.com)
Monica Ciobanu (cmmciobanu@gmail.com)
David Vallejo (David.Vallejo@uclm.es)
Yilun Shang (shylmath@hotmail.com)
Ankit Patel (majorankit@gmail.com)
Hsien-Lun Wong Alan (alan@must.edu.tw)
Claudio Guarnaccia (guarnaccia@sa.infn.it)
Pedro Nucci (pedronucci@gmail.com)
Dana Simian (d_simian@yahoo.com)
Arion Felix (felixarion@gmail.com)
Satish Kumar Duraiswamy (satishcoimbatore@yahoo.co.in)
Sorinel Oprisan (oprisans@cofc.edu)
Valeriu Prepelita (valeriuprepelita@yahoo.com)
Mohamed Zahran (mbazahran_2007@yahoo.com)
Miguel Angel Vigil Berrocal (miguel.vigil@api.uniovi.es)
M. M. Noor (muhamad@ump.edu.my)
Roman Mihai Daniel (romanm@ase.ro)
Poom Kumam (pkumam@yt.ac.th)
Yu Zhang (kennethzhangny@gmail.com)
Zengshi Chen (chenzengshi@gmail.com)
Hime Aguiar (hime@engineer.com)
Mihaela Neamtu (mihaela.neamtu@feaa.uvt.ro)
Nikos Loukeris (nikosloukeris@gmail.com)
Petr Hajek (petr.hajek@upce.cz)
Eleazar Jimenez Serrano (eleazar.jimenez.serrano@kyudai.jp)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The Conference Guide is online.

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement