Scientific Committee

Members:
Mihail Cristian Negulesku (mihailnegulescu@yahoo.com)
Azami Zaharim (azami@ukm.edu.my)
Mihai Timis (mtimis@cs.tuiasi.ro)
Ana-Cornelia Badea (badeacadastru@gmail.com)
Marcela Padilla-Guerrero (mpadilla@inf.uc3m.es)
Martin Skutil (martin.skutil@uhk.cz)
Manuela Panoiu (m.panoiu@fih.upt.ro)
Philippe Dondon (Philippe.Dondon@enseirb.fr)
Masodi Saidfudin (saidfudin@gmail.com)
Álvaro Santos (ans@isec.pt)
Reza Sirjani (reza.sirjani@gmail.com)
Panagiotis Gioannis (p_gioannis@yahoo.com)
Onintra Poobrasert (onintra@cs.dal.ca)
Arion Felix (felixarion@gmail.com)
Daniela Litan (litan_daniela@yahoo.com)
YuLung Wu (ylw@ms95.url.com.tw)
Seong Baeg Kim (sbkim@cheju.ac.kr)
Paresh Rathod (paresh.rathod@laurea.fi)
Mirela Stoican (jercalai@yahoo.com)
Claudio Guarnaccia (cguarnaccia@unisa.it)
Ana Maria Tavares Martins (amtfm@ubi.pt)
José Metrôlho (metrolho@ipcb.pt)
Noraida Haji Ali (aida@umt.edu.my)
Antonios S. Andreatos (aandreatos@gmail.com)
Pavel Varacha (varacha@fai.utb.cz)
Amjad Mahmood (amahmood@itc.uob.bh)
Aw Yoke Cheng (ycaw@ucti.edu.my)
Claudiu Mereuta (cmereuta@ugal.ro)
S. Sarala Subramani (sriohmau@yahoo.co.in)
Ming-Shen Jian (jianms@gmail.com)
Philippe Fournier-Viger (philippe.fv@gmail.com)
Valery Vodovozov (valery.vodovozov@ttu.ee)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement