Scientific Committee

Members:
Kamal Emam (dr.kamalemam@gmail.com)
Magdy Gebril (mgdshehata@yahoo.com)
Adel Gad (adelgad2002@yahoo.com)
Mohamed Sayed Salama (msayedsalama@sci.asu.edu.eg)
Akila M. El-Shafie (aklia.elshafei@hotmail.com)
Bahira El-Sawaf (Bahira14@hotmail.com)
Dalia A. M. Salem (dalia.salem@email.com)
Nadia Helmy (d.nadyahelmy@yahoo.com)
Mona Salah Eldin Hassan Talaa (tlt_mn@yahoo.com)
Abdelsattar Mohamed Sallam (Ab_m_sallam@yahoo.com)
Mahmoud El-Sayed (elsayedmahmoud20@hotmail.com)
Mohamed Ismail Roushdy (miroushdy@hotmail.com)
George Barreto (gsampaio@javeriana.edu.co)
Athanassios Stavrakoudis (astavrak@cc.uoi.gr)
Kalaivani Doraisamyraja (kalaivbalaj@yahoo.co.in)
Mahboobeh Mahmoodi (m.mahmoodi@aut.ac.ir)
Jose Alberto Duarte Moller (alberto.duarte@cimav.edu.mx)
Babak Khalili Hadad (Khalili.babak@gmail.com)
Hugo Cruz-Suarez (hcs@fcfm.buap.mx)
Panagiotis Gioannis (p_gioannis@yahoo.com)
Azlinah Mohamed (azlinah@tmsk.uitm.edu.my)
Sorinel Oprisan (oprisans@cofc.edu)
Ozlem Coskun (oulukut@mmf.sdu.edu.tr)
Mohammad Al-Amri (amri200jo@yahoo.com)
Montri Phothisonothai (montrip@gmail.com)
Pedro Nucci (pedronucci@gmail.com)
Karel Allegaert (karel.allegaert@uz.kuleuven.ac.be)
Svetla Vassileva (svassileva@yahoo.com)
Tiberiu Socaciu (socaciu@seap.usv.ro)
Diana Cotoros (dcotoros@unitbv.ro)
Howe Hing Tang Collin (tanghh@fkm.utm.my)
Inácio Fonseca (inaciosaf@gmail.com)
Carlos Rivas-Echeverria (rivasecheverria@gmail.com)
Haiam Aboul Ela (haiam_morsy@yahoo.com)
Antigona Trofor (atrofor@yahoo.com)
JainShing Wu (wujs@cse.nsysu.edu.tw)
Zengshi Chen (chenzengshi@gmail.com)
Vinod DS (ds.vinod@gmail.com)
Yoshiyuki Tohno (ytohno@med.cmu.ac.th)
Mohammad Al-Amri (m.al-amri@surrey.ac.uk)
Manjunath KN (knm_mit@yahoo.com)
Mihai Caramihai (m.caramihai@ieee.org)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The Conference Guide is online.

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


Plenary Speakers

WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement