Scientific Committee

Members:
Alina Adriana Minea (aminea@tuiasi.ro)
Zengshi Chen (chenzengshi@gmail.com)
Claudio Guarnaccia (guarnaccia@sa.infn.it)
Ibrahim Canak (ibrahimcanak@yahoo.com)
Konstantin Volkov (k.volkov@kingston.ac.uk)
Madalina Xenia (madalina.calbureanu@gmail.com)
Sorinel Oprisan (oprisans@cofc.edu)
Valeriy Perminov (p_valer@mail.ru)
Chunwei, Lu Wini Lu (wini882003@yahoo.com.tw)
Roots Larissa (a42119@ut.ee)
Jose Alberto Duarte Moller (alberto.duarte@cimav.edu.mx)
Al Emran Ismail (emran@uthm.edu.my)
Hamed Ziaeipoor (h.ziaeipoor@me.iut.ac.ir)
Guoxiang Liu (liugx212@gmail.com)
Gilbert-Rainer Gillich (raini@uem.ro)
Vasile Cojocaru (v.cojocaru@uem.ro)
M. M. Noor (MUHAMAD@ump.edu.my)
Natasa Trisovic (ntrisovic@mas.bg.ac.rs)
Luís Roseiro (lroseiro@isec.pt)
Diana Cotoros (dcotoros@unitbv.ro)
Elena Mereuta (emereuta@ugal.ro)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement