Scientific Committee

Members:
Eleonora Catsigeras (eleonora@fing.edu.uy)
Joao Carmo (jcarmo@dei.uminho.pt)
Michael H. Schwarz (m.schwarz@uni-kassel.de)
Lungu Mihai Aureliu (Lma1312@yahoo.com)
Sorinel Oprisan (oprisans@cofc.edu)
Kevin Kam Fung Yuen (kevinkf.yuen@gmail.com)
Satish Kumar Duraiswamy (satishcoimbatore@yahoo.co.in)
Gabriel Badescu (gabrielbadescu@yahoo.com)
Nayan Kumar (kumarnayan@yahoo.com)
Panagiotis Gioannis (p_gioannis@yahoo.com)
Hamidreza Hoshyarmanesh (hrh1983@me.iut.ac.ir)
Hime Aguiar (hime@engineer.com)
Mohamed Zahran (mbazahran_2007@yahoo.com)
Zengshi Chen (chenzengshi@gmail.com)
Ionel Botef (Ionel.Botef@wits.ac.za)
Lubnen Moussi (lubnen_moussi@hotmail.com)
Jenica Ileana Corcau (jcorcau@elth.ucv.ro)
Karthikeyan Jayaraman (jkarthi30@gmail.com)
Jacek Kolodziej (jackolo@agh.edu.pl)
Jan Ochodnicky (jan.ochodnicky@aos.sk)
Giovanni Aiello (giovanni.aiello@eng.it)
M?rio Cesar do Espirito Santo Ramos (mariocesr@gmail.com)
Josip Music (jmusic@fesb.hr)
Saw Chin Tan (sctan1@mmu.edu.my)
Jos? Ignacio Hern?ndez L?pez (jihlopez@mackenzie.com.br)
Kanwarjit Singh Sandhu (kjssandhu@rediffmail.com)
Valentina E. Balas (balas@inext.ro)
Eleazar Jimenez Serrano (eleazar.jimenez.serrano@kyudai.jp)
Kamran Mohajeri (k_mohajeri49@yahoo.com)
Hsin-Jang Shieh (hjshieh@mail.ndhu.edu.tw)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement