Scientific Committee

Members:
Marius Marcu, (marcu@upet.ro)
Eleazar Jimenez Serrano (eleazar.jimenez.serrano@kyudai.jp)
Ahmet Arslan (ahmetarslan@selcuk.edu.tr)
Kemal Tutuncu (ktutuncu@selcuk.edu.tr)
Humar Kahramanli (hkahramanli@selcuk.edu.tr)
Kevin Kam Fung Yuen (kevinkf.yuen@gmail.com)
Huashui Zhan (hszhan@jmu.edu.cn)
Jiri Hrebicek (hrebicek@iba.muni.cz)
Hongjun Liu (hliu4@nd.edu)
Mahdi Faraji (faraji@gmail.com)
Hamed Ziaeipoor (h.ziaeipoor@me.iut.ac.ir)
Guoxiang Liu (liugx212@gmail.com)
Diego Pinto Roa (dppintoroa@gmail.com)
Amjad Mahmood (amahmood@itc.uob.bh)
David Nicoleta (nicoletadavid@yahoo.com)
Claudia-Georgeta Carstea (carstea.claudia@yahoo.com)
Al Emran Ismail (emran@uthm.edu.my)
Snezhana Georgieva Gocheva-Ilieva (snow@uni-plovdiv.bg)
Elena Scutelnicu (elena.scutelnicu@ugal.ro)
Dana Anderson (anderson2dana@hotmail.com)
Muhammet Koksal (muhammetkoksal@halic.edu.tr)
Md. Shamim Akhter (shamimakhter@gmail.com)
Sk. Sarif Hassan (sarimif@gmail.com)
Emmanuel Lopez-Neri (eneri@gdl.cinvestav.mx)
Vassos Vassiliou (eng.vv@fit.ac.cy)
Yuqing Zhou (yuqing.zhou@live.whut.edu.cn)
Gabriella Bognar (matvbg@uni-miskolc.hu)
Zanariah Abdul Majid (zanariah@science.upm.edu.my)
U. C. Jha (uc_jha@yahoo.com)
Anca Croitoru (croitoru@uaic.ro)
Hamideh Eskandari (h_eskandari@pnu.ac.ir)
Bhagwati Prasad (b_prasad10@yahoo.com)
Ibrahim Canak (ibrahimcanak@yahoo.com)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement