Scientific Committee

Members:
Anca Croitoru (croitoru@uaic.ro)
Sk. Sarif Hassan (sarimif@gmail.com)
Gabriela Mircea (gabriela.mircea@feaa.uvt.ro)
Isaac Yeboah (isaackyeboah77@yahoo.co.uk)
Dana Anderson (anderson2dana@hotmail.com)
Elena Scutelnicu (elena.scutelnicu@ugal.ro)
Daniela Litan (litan_daniela@yahoo.com)
Ibrahim Canak (ibrahimcanak@yahoo.com)
Vasile Cojocaru (v.cojocaru@uem.ro)
Hamideh Eskandari (h_eskandari@pnu.ac.ir)
Claudia-Georgeta Carstea (carstea.claudia@yahoo.com)
Elena Zaitseva (elena.zaitseva@fri.uniza.sk)
Mihai Tiberiu Lates (latesmt@unitbv.ro)
Yixin Bao (wintervanilla84@gmail.com)
Gabriella Bognar (matvbg@uni-miskolc.hu)
Muhammet Koksal (muhammetkoksal@halic.edu.tr)
Md. Shamim Akhter (shamimakhter@gmail.com)
Vassos Vassiliou (eng.vv@fit.ac.cy)
Yuqing Zhou (yuqing.zhou@live.whut.edu.cn)
Maria Dobritoiu (mariadobritoiu@yahoo.com)
U. C. Jha (uc_jha@yahoo.com)
Bhagwati Prasad (b_prasad10@yahoo.com)
Emmanuel Lopez-Neri (eneri@gdl.cinvestav.mx)
Carla Pinto (cap@isep.ipp.pt)
Jose Manuel Mesa Fernández (mesa@api.uniovi.es)
Zanariah Abdul Majid (zanariah@science.upm.edu.my)
David Nicoleta (nicoletadavid@yahoo.com)
Snezhana Georgieva Gocheva-Ilieva (snow@uni-plovdiv.bg)
Al Emran Ismail (emran@uthm.edu.my)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement