Scientific Committee

Members:
Santosh Kalwar (santoshkalwar@gmail.com)
Andreas Veglis (veglis@jour.auth.gr)
F. G. Lupianez (fg_lupianez@mat.ucm.es)
Marcela Padilla-Guerrero (mpadilla@inf.uc3m.es)
David Nicoleta (nicoletadavid@yahoo.com)
Noraida Haji Ali (aida@umt.edu.my)
George Mavrommatis (mavrommatisg@gmail.com)
Zamalia Mahmud (zamal669@salam.uitm.edu.my)
Ahadollah Azami (azami@iauj.ac.ir)
C. Girija Navaneedhan (girija60@rediffmail.com)
Mirela Stoican (jercalai@yahoo.com)
Daniela Litan (litan_daniela@yahoo.com)
Mihaela Dudita (mihaela.dudita@unitbv.ro)
Nor Fariza Mohd Nor (norfarizamn@yahoo.com)
Mihaela-Carmen Muntean (mihaela_c_muntean@yahoo.com)
Dario Assante (d.assante@uninettunouniversity.net)
Eustache Muteba Ayumba (emuteba@hotmail.fr)
Wan Hussain Wan Ishak (hussain@uum.edu.my)
Ana Maria Tavares Martins (amtfm@ubi.pt)
Claudia-Georgeta Carstea (carstea.claudia@yahoo.com)
Catalin Ionut Silvestru (catalin@ase.ro)
Martin Skutil (martin.skutil@uhk.cz)
Menaka Sivakumar (smenaka@vit.ac.in)
Antoanela Luciana Naaji (anaaji@uvvg.ro)
Anabela Gomes (anabela@isec.pt)
Valery Vodovozov (valery.vodovozov@ttu.ee)
Antonios S. Andreatos (aandreatos@gmail.com)
Rauno Pirinen (rauno.pirinen@laurea.fi)
Masodi Saidfudin (saidfudin@gmail.com)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement