Scientific Committee

Members:
Marta Starostka-Patyk (marta.s.patyk@gmail.com)
Lilia Dvorakova (ldvorako@kfu.zcu.cz)
Michaela Krechovska (mhorova@kfu.zcu.cz)
Pavlina Hejdukova (pahejdu@kfu.zcu.cz)
Petra Tausl Prochazkova (pprochaz@kpm.zcu.cz)
Francesco Tajani ( Dumitru-Alexandru Bodislav (alexandru_bodislav@yahoo.com)
Daniela Cristina Momete (daniela.momete@upb.ro)
John Manuel Delgado Barroso (johnm.delgado@gmail.com)
Ricardo Gouveia Rodrigues (rgrodrigues@ubi.pt)
Ionel Bostan-Dhc (ionel_bostan@yahoo.com)
Usama Awan (awan.usama@gmail.com)
Katarina Curko (kcurko@efzg.hr)
Miguel Angel Vigil Berrocal (miguel.vigil@api.uniovi.es)
Jan Stejskal (jan.stejskal@upce.cz)
Arion Felix (felixarion@gmail.com)
Javier De Andrés (jdandres@uniovi.es)
Jose Antonio Porfirio (jporfirio@univ-ab.pt)
Loukas Georgiou (loukas@informatics.bangor.ac.uk)
Amin Daneshmand Malayeri (amin.daneshmand@gmail.com)
Capusneanu Sorinel (sorinelcapusneanu@gmail.com)
Catalin Popescu (cpopescu@upg-ploiesti.ro)
Andrei Jean Vasile (andrei_jeanvasile@yahoo.com)
Andreea Iacobuta (andreea_iacobuta@yahoo.com)
Lukacs Edit (edit.Lukacs@ugal.ro)
Petr Hajek (petr.hajek@upce.cz)
Aw Yoke Cheng (ycaw@ucti.edu.my)
Nikos Loukeris (nikosloukeris@gmail.com)
Ashraf Bany Mohammed (ashraf_bany@yahoo.com)
Paresh Rathod (paresh.rathod@laurea.fi)
Abdelkader Nouibat (anouibat@aol.fr)
Balcu Florina (florina.bostan@ugal.ro)
Takuya Yamano (yamano@amy.hi-ho.ne.jp)
Claudiu Mereuta (cmereuta@ugal.ro)
Francisco Antunes (francisco.antunes@ubi.pt)
Doinita Ariton (dariton@univ-danubius.ro)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement