Scientific Committee

Members:
Mihaela Dudita (mihaela.dudita@unitbv.ro)
Harry Coomar Shumsher Rughooputh (r.rughooputh@uom.ac.mu)
Monica Dumitrascu (stefania_dumitrascu@yahoo.com)
José Nunes (ratonunes@esaelvas.pt)
Petr Mastny (mastny@feec.vutbr.cz)
Krisztina Uzuneanu (kristina.uzuneanu@ugal.ro)
Rodica Badescu (badescu_rodica@yahoo.com)
Khaled Galal Ahmed (kgahmed@uaeu.ac.ae)
Heimo Walter (h.walter@tuwien.ac.at)
Denizar Cruz Martins (denizar@inep.ufsc.br)
Maria De Fátima Nunes De Carvalho (mfcarvalho@esab.ipbeja.pt)
Tejinder Saggu (saggutejinder@gmail.com)
Ramin Khodafarin (KhodafarinR@gmail.com)
Giri Kattel (giri.kattel@uclmail.net)
Saeid Eslamian (prof.eslamian@gmail.com)
Davorin Kralj (davorin.kralj@amis.net)
Corina Carranca (corina.carranca@inrb.pt)
Grabara Janusz (janusz@grabara.eu)
Zohreh Salavatizadeh (Zoh.salavati@yahoo.com)
Ahadollah Azami (azami@iauj.ac.ir)
Feridoun Nahidi Azar (doktor.nahidi@Yahoo.com)
Jose Manuel Mesa Fernández (mesa@api.uniovi.es)
Vasile Zotic (zoticv@geografie.ubbcluj.ro)
Suzana Yusup (drsuzana_yusuf@petronas.com.my)
Cristina Matos (crismato@utad.pt)
Francisco Diniz (fdiniz@utad.pt)
Kannan Subramanian (kannaneee@rediffmail.com)
Dragos Ilie (dragosilie2002@yahoo.com)
Sara Sadrzadehrafiei (s.sadr.r@gmail.com)
Pablo Fdez-Arroyabe (fernandhp@unican.es)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement