Scientific Committee

Members:
George Barreto (gsampaio@javeriana.edu.co)
Howe Hing Tang Collin (tanghh@fkm.utm.my)
Mohammad Al-Amri (m.al-amri@surrey.ac.uk)
Ozlem Coskun (oulukut@mmf.sdu.edu.tr)
Jose Alberto Duarte Moller (alberto.duarte@cimav.edu.mx)
Yoshiyuki Tohno (ytohno@med.cmu.ac.th)
Haiam Aboul Ela (haiam_morsy@yahoo.com)
Mohammad Al-Amri (amri200jo@yahoo.com)
Khin Wee Lai (khin-wee.lai@tu-ilmenau.de)
Babak Khalili Hadad (Khalili.babak@gmail.com)
Antigona Trofor (atrofor@yahoo.com)
In?cio Fonseca (inaciosaf@gmail.com)
Muhammad Musaddique Ali Rafique (musaddiqueali@ciitlahore.edu.pk)
Marcio Dorn (marcio.dorn@acm.org)
Manjunath KN (knm_mit@yahoo.com)
Tsvetelina Draganova (cgeorgieva@uni-ruse.bg)
Pedro Nucci (pedronucci@gmail.com)
Diana Cotoros (dcotoros@unitbv.ro)
Mahboobeh Mahmoodi (m.mahmoodi@aut.ac.ir)
Azlinah Mohamed (azlinah@tmsk.uitm.edu.my)
Yong Kheng Goh (gohyk@utar.edu.my)
Svetla Vassileva (svassileva@yahoo.com)
Mihai Caramihai (m.caramihai@ieee.org)
Carlos Rivas-Echeverria (rivasecheverria@gmail.com)
Athanassios Stavrakoudis (astavrak@cc.uoi.gr)
Mansooreh Shariatmadare Tehrani (sahar_bio_83@yahoo.com)
Hugo Cruz-Suarez (hcs@fcfm.buap.mx)
Kalaivani Doraisamyraja (kalaivbalaj@yahoo.co.in)
Vinod DS (ds.vinod@gmail.com)
Karel Allegaert (karel.allegaert@uz.kuleuven.ac.be)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement