Login

 


Scientific Committee

Members:
Mihai Timis (mtimis@cs.tuiasi.ro)
Daniela Cristina Momete (daniela.momete@upb.ro)
Sergio Lopes (sergio.lopes@dei.uminho.pt)
Marida Dossena (marida.dossena@libero.it)
Mihaiela Iliescu (iomi@clicknet.ro)
Dana Anderson (anderson2dana@hotmail.com)
Hsien-Wei Tseng (hsienwei.tseng@gmail.com)
Rajveer Mittal (rajveermittal@hotmail.com)
Yang Zhang (eprizhang@hotmail.com)
Yi-Chao Wu (t5419001@ntut.edu.tw)
Chellali Benachaiba (chellali@netscape.net)
Mahesh Chavan (maheshpiyu@gmail.com)
Waqas Bangyal (waqas_bangyal@hotmail.com)
Diego Pinto Roa (dppintoroa@gmail.com)
Mahdi Faraji (faraji@gmail.com)
Yang Zhang (yzhang@ercot.com)
Ming-Shen Jian (jianms@gmail.com)
Md. Jakir Hossen (jakir.hossen@mmu.edu.my)
Katerina Hyniova (hyniova@fit.cvut.cz)
Harjit Pal Singh (harjit_nit@yahoo.co.in)
Alina Adriana Minea (aminea@tuiasi.ro)
Muhammet Koksal (muhammetkoksal@halic.edu.tr)
Oguz Arslan (oarslan@dumlupinar.edu.tr)
Gilbert-Rainer Gillich (raini@uem.ro)
Mioara Chirita (mioara_chi@yahoo.com)
Chandrasekaran Manoharan (dr.chandrasekar@yahoo.in)
Marius Marcu (marius.marcu@ac.upt.ro)
Mohd Helmy Abd Wahab (helmy@uthm.edu.my)
Mutamed Khatib (mutamed@yahoo.com)
Harry Coomar Shumsher Rughooputh (r.rughooputh@uom.ac.mu)
Klimis Ntalianis (kdal75@gmail.com)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement