Scientific Committee

Members:
Mihaela Toderas, (toderasmihaela@yahoo.com)
Corneliu Bob (corneliu.bob@ct.upt.ro)
Valeriu Stoian (valeriu.stoian@ct.upt.ro)
Luis Loures (lcloures@hotmail.com)
Nabil Mohareb (n.mohareb@bau.edu.lb)
Ahmet Arslan (ahmetarslan@selcuk.edu.tr)
Kemal Tutuncu (ktutuncu@selcuk.edu.tr)
Humar Kahramanli (hkahramanli@selcuk.edu.tr)
Saad Bakkali (saad.bakkali@gmail.com)
Zohreh Salavatizadeh (Zoh.salavati@yahoo.com)
Karim Shirazi (Karim.Shiraazi@yahoo.com)
Ahadollah Azami (azami@iauj.ac.ir)
Ali Dashti Shafiei (Dr.Alidashty@yahoo.com)
Harry Coomar Shumsher Rughooputh (r.rughooputh@uom.ac.mu)
Ana Maria Tavares Martins (amtfm@ubi.pt)
Calbureanu Popescu Madalina Xenia (madalina.calbureanu@gmail.com)
Konstantinos Vogiatzis (kvogiatz@uth.gr)
Catarina Luísa Camarinhas (camarinhas@fa.utl.pt)
Reza Fathipour (re.fathipour@yahoo.com)
Khaled Galal Ahmed (kgahmed@uaeu.ac.ae)
Sorin-Codrut Florut (codrut.florut@ct.upt.ro)
Ali Salehipour (ali.saalehipour@yahoo.com)
Oprita Razvan (oprita@mail.dnttm.ro)
José Nunes (ratonunes@esaelvas.pt)
Feridoun Nahidi Azar (doktor.nahidi@Yahoo.com)
Ayca Tokuc (ayca.tokuc@deu.edu.tr)
Mehdi Seyyed Almasi (zongkai.yang1@yahoo.com)
Jon Burley (burleyj@msu.edu)
Maria Bostenaru Dan (maria.bostenaru@iaim.ro)
Walid Oueslati (walidoueslati@ymail.com)
Al Emran Ismail (emran@uthm.edu.my)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement