Scientific Committee

Members:
Mohammad Nazri Mohd Jaafar (nazri@fkm.utm.my)
Mazlan Abdul Wahid (mazlan@fkm.utm.my)
Muhammad Musaddique Ali Rafique (musaddiqueali@ciitlahore.edu.pk)
Vasile Cojocaru (v.cojocaru@uem.ro)
Konstantin Volkov (k.volkov@kingston.ac.uk)
Isaac Yeboah (isaackyeboah77@yahoo.co.uk)
Oguz Arslan (oarslan@dumlupinar.edu.tr)
Damelys Zabala (dzabala@uc.edu.ve)
Heimo Walter (h.walter@tuwien.ac.at)
Valeriy Perminov (p_valer@mail.ru)
George D. Verros (verros@vergina.eng.auth.gr)
Alina Adriana Minea (aminea@tuiasi.ro)
M. M. Noor (muhamad@ump.edu.my)
Elena Scutelnicu (elena.scutelnicu@ugal.ro)
Krisztina Uzuneanu (kristina.uzuneanu@ugal.ro)
Dan Victor Cavaropol (cavaropold@gmail.com)
Calbureanu Popescu Madalina Xenia (madalina.calbureanu@gmail.com)
Guoxiang Liu (liugx212@gmail.com)
Najib Altawell (n.altawell@dundee.ac.uk)
Petr Mastny (mastny@feec.vutbr.cz)
Cristian Patrascioiu (cpatrascioiu@upg-ploiesti.ro)
Hamed Ziaeipoor (h.ziaeipoor@me.iut.ac.ir)
Mihaela Dudita (mihaela.dudita@unitbv.ro)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement