Scientific Committee

Members:
Elena Bautu (ebautu@univ-ovidius.ro)
Ankit Patel (majorankit@gmail.com)
Claudio Guarnaccia (guarnaccia@sa.infn.it)
Arion Felix (felixarion@gmail.com)
Nikos Loukeris (nikosloukeris@gmail.com)
Takuya Yamano (yamano@amy.hi-ho.ne.jp)
Petr Hajek (petr.hajek@upce.cz)
Valeriy Perminov (p_valer@mail.ru)
M. M. Noor (muhamad@ump.edu.my)
Yu Zhang (kennethzhangny@gmail.com)
Sorinel Oprisan (oprisans@cofc.edu)
Hime Aguiar (hime@engineer.com)
Valeriu Prepelita (valeriuprepelita@yahoo.com)
Satish Kumar Duraiswamy (satishcoimbatore@yahoo.co.in)
Mohamed Zahran (mbazahran_2007@yahoo.com)
Zengshi Chen (chenzengshi@gmail.com)
Eleazar Jimenez Serrano (eleazar.jimenez.serrano@kyudai.jp)
Kevin Kam Fung Yuen (kevinkf.yuen@gmail.com)
Huashui Zhan (hszhan@jmu.edu.cn)
Jiri Hrebicek (hrebicek@iba.muni.cz)
Hongjun Liu (hliu4@nd.edu)
Mahdi Faraji (faraji@gmail.com)
Hamed Ziaeipoor (h.ziaeipoor@me.iut.ac.ir)
Guoxiang Liu (liugx212@gmail.com)
Diego Pinto Roa (dppintoroa@gmail.com)
Amjad Mahmood (amahmood@itc.uob.bh)
David Nicoleta (nicoletadavid@yahoo.com)
Claudia-Georgeta Carstea (carstea.claudia@yahoo.com)
Al Emran Ismail (emran@uthm.edu.my)
Snezhana Georgieva Gocheva-Ilieva (snow@uni-plovdiv.bg)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement