Scientific Committee

Members:
Hongjun Liu (hliu4@nd.edu)
Mehdi Seyyed Almasi (zongkai.yang1@yahoo.com)
Muhammad Musaddique Ali Rafique (musaddiqueali@ciitlahore.edu.pk)
George D. Verros (verros@vergina.eng.auth.gr)
Walid Oueslati (walidoueslati@ymail.com)
Corina Carranca (corina.carranca@inrb.pt)
Claudia A. F. Aiub (aiub@hotmail.com)
Catalin Croitoru (c.croitoru@unitbv.ro)
Damelys Zabala (dzabala@uc.edu.ve)
Elena Scutelnicu (elena.scutelnicu@ugal.ro)
Hugo Cruz-Suarez (hcs@fcfm.buap.mx)
Miguel Angel Vigil Berrocal (miguel.vigil@api.uniovi.es)
Andrey Dmitriev (redforest@r66.ru)
Mihaela Dudita (mihaela.dudita@unitbv.ro)
Jose Alberto Duarte Moller (alberto.duarte@cimav.edu.mx)
Ahmet Ertek (aertek25@operamail.com)
Konstantin Volkov (k.volkov@kingston.ac.uk)
Mariya Aleksandrova (m_aleksandrova@tu-sofia.bg)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement