Login

 


Scientific Committee

Members:
Ashraf H.Yahia (ayahia@sci.asu.edu.eg)
Nashwa M. Shaalan (nshaalan@hotmail.com)
Mostafa Shalaby (mstfshalaby@yahoo.com)
Hatem El-Hennawi (helhennawi@yahoo.com)
Sami K. Hindawe
El-Sayed A. El-Dahshan (e_eldahshan@yahoo.com)
Zengshi Chen (chenzengshi@gmail.com)
Valeriy Perminov (p_valer@mail.ru)
Gabriel Badescu (gabrielbadescu@yahoo.com)
Giovanni Aiello (giovanni.aiello@eng.it)
Eleazar Jimenez Serrano (eleazar.jimenez.serrano@kyudai.jp)
Sorinel Oprisan (oprisans@cofc.edu)
Eleonora Catsigeras (eleonora@fing.edu.uy)
Hime Aguiar (hime@engineer.com)
Tiberiu Socaciu (socaciu@seap.usv.ro)
Mohamed Zahran (mbazahran_2007@yahoo.com)
Nayan Kumar (kumarnayan@yahoo.com)
Panagiotis Gioannis (p_gioannis@yahoo.com)
Hsin-Jang Shieh (hjshieh@mail.ndhu.edu.tw)
Kevin Kam Fung Yuen (kevinkf.yuen@gmail.com)
Josip Music (jmusic@fesb.hr)
Karthikeyan Jayaraman (jkarthi30@gmail.com)
Satish Kumar Duraiswamy (satishcoimbatore@yahoo.co.in)
Valentina E. Balas (balas@inext.ro)
Mário Cesar do Espirito Santo Ramos (mariocesr@gmail.com)
Saw Chin Tan (sctan1@mmu.edu.my)
Petr Hajek (petr.hajek@upce.cz)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement