Scientific Committee

Members:
Jose Alberto Duarte Moller alberto.duarte@cimav.edu.mx
Zengshi Chen chenzengshi@gmail.com
Elena Scutelnicu elena.scutelnicu@ugal.ro
Mihaiela Iliescu iomi@clicknet.ro
Konstantin Volkov k.volkov@kingston.ac.uk
Nikos Loukeris nikosloukeris@gmail.com
Sorinel Oprisan oprisans@cofc.edu
Harry Coomar Shumsher Rughooputh r.rughooputh@uom.ac.mu
Mihaela Dudita mihaela.dudita@unitbv.ro
Agoujil Said agoujil@gmail.com
Najib Altawell n.altawell@dundee.ac.uk
Muhammad Musaddique Ali Rafique musaddiqueali@ciitlahore.edu.pk
Mariya Aleksandrova m_aleksandrova@tu-sofia.bg
Mahboobeh Mahmoodi m.mahmoodi@aut.ac.ir
Constantin Popescu (cpopescu@uoradea.ro)
Mueen Uddin Awan (mueenmalik9516@gmail.com)
Arvind Dhingra (arvinddhingra@gmail.com)
Yang Zhang (eprizhang@hotmail.com)
Daniela Cristina Momete (daniela.momete@upb.ro)
Rajveer Mittal (rajveermittal@hotmail.com)
Mahdi Faraji (faraji@gmail.com)
Katerina Hyniova (hyniova@fit.cvut.cz)
Mahesh Chavan (maheshpiyu@gmail.com)
Harjit Pal Singh (harjit_nit@yahoo.co.in)
Md. Jakir Hossen (jakir.hossen@mmu.edu.my)
Yang Zhang (yzhang@ercot.com)
Ming-Shen Jian (jianms@gmail.com)
Mihai Timis (mtimis@cs.tuiasi.ro)
Mohamed Zahran (mbazahran_2007@yahoo.com)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement