Scientific Committee

Members:
Jan Stejskal (jan.stejskal@upce.cz)
Stavros Ponis (staponis@central.ntua.gr)
Magdalena Gr?bosz (magdalena.grebosz@p.lodz.pl)
Corina Sbughea (sbughea@yahoo.com)
Grabara Janusz (janusz@grabara.eu)
Paulo Avila (psa@isep.ipp.pt)
Ricardo Bustillo (ricardo.bustillo@ehu.es)
Ana Barreira (aprodrig@ualg.pt)
Lukas Melecky (lukas.melecky@vsb.cz)
Ionel Bostan-Dhc (ionel_bostan@yahoo.com)
Jose Antonio Porfirio (jporfirio@univ-ab.pt)
Ashraf Bany Mohammed (ashraf_bany@yahoo.com)
Shiang-Yen Tan (tsyen86@hotmail.com)
Lukacs Edit (edit.Lukacs@ugal.ro)
Vladan Holcner (Vladan.holcner@unob.cz)
Amin Daneshmand Malayeri (amin.daneshmand@gmail.com)
Mihail Negulescu (mihailnegulescu@yahoo.com)
Balcu Florina (florina.bostan@ugal.ro)
Catalin Popescu (cpopescu@upg-ploiesti.ro)
Nelson Duarte (nduarte@estgf.ipp.pt)
Francisco Antunes (francisco.antunes@ubi.pt)
Loukas Georgiou (loukas@informatics.bangor.ac.uk)
Jo?o Bastos (jab@isep.ipp.pt)
Abdelkader Nouibat (anouibat@aol.fr)
Andreea Iacobuta (andreea_iacobuta@yahoo.com)
John Manuel Delgado Barroso (johnm.delgado@gmail.com)
Mihaela-Carmen Muntean (mihaela_c_muntean@yahoo.com)
Doinita Ariton (dariton@univ-danubius.ro)
Javier De Andr?s (jdandres@uniovi.es)
Katarina Curko (kcurko@efzg.hr)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement