Scientific Committee

Members:
Miguel Angel Vigil Berrocal (miguel.vigil@api.uniovi.es)
Jose Alberto Duarte Moller (alberto.duarte@cimav.edu.mx)
Mariya Aleksandrova (m_aleksandrova@tu-sofia.bg)
Catalin Croitoru (c.croitoru@unitbv.ro)
Kalaivani Doraisamyraja (kalaivbalaj@yahoo.co.in)
Walid Oueslati (walidoueslati@ymail.com)
Tiberiu Socaciu (socaciu@seap.usv.ro)
Hugo Cruz-Suarez (hcs@fcfm.buap.mx)
Andrey Dmitriev (redforest@r66.ru)
Elena Scutelnicu (elena.scutelnicu@ugal.ro)
Panagiotis Gioannis (p_gioannis@yahoo.com)
Konstantin Volkov (k.volkov@kingston.ac.uk)
Claudia A. F. Aiub (aiub@hotmail.com)
Mihaela Dudita (mihaela.dudita@unitbv.ro)
Muhammad Musaddique Ali Rafique (musaddiqueali@ciitlahore.edu.pk)
Ahmet Ertek (aertek25@operamail.com)
George D. Verros (verros@vergina.eng.auth.gr)
Montri Phothisonothai (montrip@gmail.com)
JainShing Wu (wujs@cse.nsysu.edu.tw)
Muhammad Musaddique Ali Rafique (musaddiqueali@ciitlahore.edu.pk)
Emadoddin Abbasi (eabbasi@hawk.iit.edu)
Ioana Csaki Apostolescu (ioana.apostolescu@upb.ro)
Mehdi Seyyed Almasi (zongkai.yang1@yahoo.com)
Daniela Cristina Momete (daniela.momete@upb.ro)
Damelys Zabala (dzabala@uc.edu.ve)
Zengshi Chen (chenzengshi@gmail.com)
Corina Carranca (corina.carranca@inrb.pt)
Sorinel Oprisan (oprisans@cofc.edu)
Pandian Elavarasan (arasu2@gmail.com)
Hongjun Liu (hliu4@nd.edu)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement