Scientific Committee

Members:
Corina Carranca (corina.carranca@inrb.pt)
Ahmet Arslan (ahmetarslan@selcuk.edu.tr)
Kemal Tutuncu (ktutuncu@selcuk.edu.tr)
Humar Kahramanli (hkahramanli@selcuk.edu.tr)
Krisztina Uzuneanu (kristina.uzuneanu@ugal.ro)
Nabil Mohareb (n.mohareb@bau.edu.lb)
Davorin Kralj (davorin.kralj@amis.net)
Rodica Badescu (badescu_rodica@yahoo.com)
Giri Kattel (giri.kattel@uclmail.net)
Adrian Turek Rahoveanu (aditurek@yahoo.com)
Petr Mastny (mastny@feec.vutbr.cz)
Oguz Arslan (oarslan@dumlupinar.edu.tr)
Mihaela Dudita (mihaela.dudita@unitbv.ro)
José Nunes (ratonunes@esaelvas.pt)
Al Emran Ismail (emran@uthm.edu.my)
Calbureanu Popescu Madalina Xenia (madalina.calbureanu@gmail.com)
Andrei Madalina-Teodora (madalinaa71@yahoo.com)
Tejinder Saggu (saggutejinder@gmail.com)
Monica Dumitrascu (stefania_dumitrascu@yahoo.com)
Khaled Galal Ahmed (kgahmed@uaeu.ac.ae)
Catarina Luísa Camarinhas (camarinhas@fa.utl.pt)
Zohreh Salavatizadeh (Zoh.salavati@yahoo.com)
Ahadollah Azami (azami@iauj.ac.ir)
Harry Coomar Shumsher Rughooputh (r.rughooputh@uom.ac.mu)
Ramin Khodafarin (KhodafarinR@gmail.com)
Maria De Fátima Nunes De Carvalho (mfcarvalho@esab.ipbeja.pt)
Grabara Janusz (janusz@grabara.eu)
Denizar Cruz Martins (denizar@inep.ufsc.br)
Diana-Elena Alexandru (diana.alexandru@geografie.ubbcluj.ro)
Alina Adriana Minea (aminea@tuiasi.ro)
Saeid Eslamian (prof.eslamian@gmail.com)
Mioara Chirita (mioara_chi@yahoo.com)
Heimo Walter (h.walter@tuwien.ac.at)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The Conference Guide is online.

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement