Scientific Committee

Members:
Adrian Rosca (adrosca2003@yahoo.com)
Loukas Georgiou (loukas@informatics.bangor.ac.uk)
Daniela Cristina Momete (daniela.momete@upb.ro)
John Manuel Delgado Barroso (johnm.delgado@gmail.com)
Ashraf Bany Mohammed (ashraf_bany@yahoo.com)
Andrei Jean Vasile (andrei_jeanvasile@yahoo.com)
Dumitru-Alexandru Bodislav (alexandru_bodislav@yahoo.com)
Capusneanu Sorinel (sorinelcapusneanu@gmail.com)
Ionel Bostan-Dhc (ionel_bostan@yahoo.com)
Usama Awan (awan.usama@gmail.com)
Andreea Iacobuta (andreea_iacobuta@yahoo.com)
Abdelkader Nouibat (anouibat@aol.fr)
Claudiu Mereuta (cmereuta@ugal.ro)
Miguel Angel Vigil Berrocal (miguel.vigil@api.uniovi.es)
Petr Hajek (petr.hajek@upce.cz)
Javier De Andrés (jdandres@uniovi.es)
Katarina Curko (kcurko@efzg.hr)
Jan Stejskal (jan.stejskal@upce.cz)
Nikos Loukeris (nikosloukeris@gmail.com)
Aw Yoke Cheng (ycaw@ucti.edu.my)
Arion Felix (felixarion@gmail.com)
Ricardo Gouveia Rodrigues (rgrodrigues@ubi.pt)
Balcu Florina (florina.bostan@ugal.ro)
Lukacs Edit (edit.Lukacs@ugal.ro)
Takuya Yamano (yamano@amy.hi-ho.ne.jp)
Paresh Rathod (paresh.rathod@laurea.fi)
Catalin Popescu (cpopescu@upg-ploiesti.ro)
Doinita Ariton (dariton@univ-danubius.ro)
Francisco Antunes (francisco.antunes@ubi.pt)
Amin Daneshmand Malayeri (amin.daneshmand@gmail.com)
Jose Antonio Porfirio (jporfirio@univ-ab.pt)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The Conference Guide is online.

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


Plenary Speakers

WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement