Scientific Committee

Members:
Αmjad Mahmood (amahmood@itc.uob.bh)
Daniela Litan (litan_daniela@yahoo.com)
Arion Felix (felixarion@gmail.com)
Panagiotis Gioannis (p_gioannis@yahoo.com)
Wan Hussain Wan Ishak (hussain@uum.edu.my)
Eustache Muteba Ayumba (emuteba@hotmail.fr)
Mihaela Dudita (mihaela.dudita@unitbv.ro)
S. Sarala Subramani (sriohmau@yahoo.co.in)
Menaka Sivakumar (smenaka@vit.ac.in)
Reza Sirjani (reza.sirjani@gmail.com)
Ana-Cornelia Badea (badeacadastru@gmail.com)
Philippe Fournier-Viger (philippe.fv@gmail.com)
Paresh Rathod (paresh.rathod@laurea.fi)
Claudio Guarnaccia (guarnaccia@sa.infn.it)
YuLung Wu (ylw@ms95.url.com.tw)
Noraida Haji Ali (aida@umt.edu.my)
Ming-Shen Jian (jianms@gmail.com)
Onintra Poobrasert (onintra@cs.dal.ca)
Philippe Dondon (Philippe.Dondon@enseirb.fr)
Manuela Panoiu (m.panoiu@fih.upt.ro)
Pavel Varacha (varacha@fai.utb.cz)
George Mavrommatis (mavrommatisg@gmail.com)
Martin Skutil (martin.skutil@uhk.cz)
Álvaro Santos (ans@isec.pt)
Valery Vodovozov (valery.vodovozov@ttu.ee)
Aw Yoke Cheng (ycaw@ucti.edu.my)
Seong Baeg Kim (sbkim@cheju.ac.kr)
Mihai Timis (mtimis@cs.tuiasi.ro)
David Nicoleta (nicoletadavid@yahoo.com)
Claudia-Georgeta Carstea (carstea.claudia@yahoo.com)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The Conference Guide is online.

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


Plenary Speakers

WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement