Login

 


Scientific Committee

Members:
Sudha Bhuvaneswari Kannan (sudhanarayan03@yahoo.com)
Santoso Wibowo (wibowos@mel.cqu.edu.au)
Mohammad Firoj Mithani (mf.mithani@ieee.org)
Lukas Kouril (kouril@fai.utb.cz)
Hung-Jen Yang (hjyang@nknucc.nknu.edu.tw)
Ljubomir Lazic (lazic.ljubomir@gmail.com)
Carlos Gonzalez (carlos.gonzalez@uclm.es)
Noraida Haji Ali (aida@umt.edu.my)
Roumiana Kountcheva (rkountch@tu-sofia.bg)
Klimis Ntalianis (kntal@image.ntua.gr)
Rocco Furferi (rocco.furferi@unifi.it)
Agoujil Said (agoujil@gmail.com)
Hanmin Jung (jhm@postech.ac.kr)
Payam Porkar (payamporkar@yahoo.com)
Champion Wijaya (helesthoriksilvery@gmail.com)
Saad Alharbi (salharbi20@gmail.com)
Matteo Palai (matteo.palai@unifi.it)
Maulahikmah Galinium (galinium@nestor.uniroma2.it)
Mihaela Muntean (mihaela.muntean@feaa.uvt.ro)
Gabriela Mircea (gabriela.mircea@feaa.uvt.ro)
Saeed Saqib (saqib.saeed@gmail.com)
Jussi Koskinen (koskinen@jyu.fi)
Anel Tanovic (anel.tanovic@bhtelecom.ba)
George Mavrommatis (mavrommatisg@gmail.com)
Priyadarshan Dhabe (priyadarshan111@yahoo.com)
K. K. Mishra (kkm@mnnit.ac.in)
Shaikh Abdul Hannan (abdulhannan05@gmail.com)
Jyoti Mahajan (jyoti_1972@sify.com)
Balakrishnan Venkatalakshmi (venkatalakshmi.tifac@velammal.edu.in)
Eustache Muteba Ayumba (emuteba@hotmail.fr)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement