Scientific Committee

Members:
Mihail Cristian Negulesku (mihailnegulescu@yahoo.com)
Moise Bojinc─â (moisebojinca@yahoo.com)
Ashraf Bany Mohammed (ashraf_bany@yahoo.com)
Eleftherios Skalidis (skalidis@uom.gr)
Amin Daneshmand Malayeri (amin.daneshmand@gmail.com)
Mihaiela Iliescu (iomi@clicknet.ro)
Athanassios Mandilas (smand@teikav.edu.gr)
José Farinha (torresfarinha@torresfarinha.com)
Chunwei Lu (wini882003@yahoo.com.tw)
Loukas Georgiou (loukas@informatics.bangor.ac.uk)
Lukacs Edit (edit.Lukacs@ugal.ro)
Abdelkader Nouibat (anouibat@aol.fr)
John Manuel Delgado Barroso (johnm.delgado@gmail.com)
Andrei Madalina-Teodora (madalinaa71@yahoo.com)
Daniela Litan (litan_daniela@yahoo.com)
Vassos Vassiliou (eng.vv@fit.ac.cy)
Catalin Popescu (cpopescu@upg-ploiesti.ro)
Balcu Florina (florina.bostan@ugal.ro)
Javier De Andrés (jdandres@uniovi.es)
Jan Stejskal (jan.stejskal@upce.cz)
Katarina Curko (kcurko@efzg.hr)
Jose Antonio Porfirio (jporfirio@univ-ab.pt)
Larion Alin (alinlarion@yahoo.com)
Doinita Ariton (dariton@univ-danubius.ro)
Francisco Antunes (francisco.antunes@ubi.pt)
Yin-Tsuo Huang (2009hm02@mail.toko.edu.tw)
U. C. Jha (uc_jha@yahoo.com)
Marios Soteriades (marsot@staff.teicrete.gr)
Ionel Bostan-Dhc (ionel_bostan@yahoo.com)
Andreea Iacobuta (andreea_iacobuta@yahoo.com)
Mioara Chirita (mioara_chi@yahoo.com)
Adina Andreea Ohota (andreea.ohota@yahoo.com)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement