Scientific Committee

Members:
Konstantin Volkov (k.volkov@kingston.ac.uk)
Bhagwati Prasad (b_prasad10@yahoo.com)
Ibrahim Canak (ibrahimcanak@yahoo.com)
Morale Terry (morale.terry@hotmail.com)
Elena Zaitseva (elena.zaitseva@fri.uniza.sk)
Yilun Shang (shylmath@hotmail.com)
Roots Larissa (a42119@ut.ee)
Mihai Tiberiu Lates (latesmt@unitbv.ro)
Anca Croitoru (croitoru@uaic.ro)
David Vallejo (David.Vallejo@uclm.es)
Matteo Palai (matteo.palai@unifi.it)
Dana Simian (d_simian@yahoo.com)
Gabriela Mircea (gabriela.mircea@feaa.uvt.ro)
Vasile Cojocaru (v.cojocaru@uem.ro)
Poom Kumam (pkumam@yt.ac.th)
Daniela Litan (litan_daniela@yahoo.com)
Mihaela Neamtu (mihaela.neamtu@feaa.uvt.ro)
Alexandru Filip (filipal@unitbv.ro)
Maria Dobritoiu (mariadobritoiu@yahoo.com)
Yong Kheng Goh (gohyk@utar.edu.my)
Monica Ciobanu (cmmciobanu@gmail.com)
Hsien-Lun Wong Alan (alan@must.edu.tw)
Pedro Nucci (pedronucci@gmail.com)
Carla Pinto (cap@isep.ipp.pt)
Tsvetelina Draganova (cgeorgieva@uni-ruse.bg)
Jose Manuel Mesa Fernández (mesa@api.uniovi.es)
Isaac Yeboah (isaackyeboah77@yahoo.co.uk
Maria Wenisch (wenischs@gmail.com)
Hamideh Eskandari (h_eskandari@pnu.ac.ir)
Yixin Bao (wintervanilla84@gmail.com)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


Plenary Speakers

WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement