Scientific Committee

Members:
Haziq Jeelani (haziq.jeelani.in@ieee.org)
Valentina E. Balas (balas@inext.ro)
Yu Zhang (kennethzhangny@gmail.com)
YuLung Wu (ylw@ms95.url.com.tw)
Ankit Patel (majorankit@gmail.com)
Nikos Loukeris (nikosloukeris@gmail.com)
Panagiotis Gioannis (p_gioannis@yahoo.com)
Md. Jakir Hossen (jakir.hossen@mmu.edu.my)
Hime Aguiar (hime@engineer.com)
Giovanni Aiello (giovanni.aiello@eng.it)
Seong Baeg Kim (sbkim@cheju.ac.kr)
Satish Kumar Duraiswamy (satishcoimbatore@yahoo.co.in)
Eleonora Catsigeras (eleonora@fing.edu.uy)
JainShing Wu (wujs@cse.nsysu.edu.tw)
Montri Phothisonothai (montrip@gmail.com)
Kevin Kam Fung Yuen (kevinkf.yuen@gmail.com)
Aw Yoke Cheng (ycaw@ucti.edu.my)
Manuela  Panoiu (m.panoiu@fih.upt.ro)
Eleazar Jimenez Serrano (eleazar.jimenez.serrano@kyudai.jp)
Onintra Poobrasert (onintra@cs.dal.ca)
Elena Bautu (ebautu@univ-ovidius.ro)
Josip Music (jmusic@fesb.hr)
Kyunghee Lee (khlee@ptu.ac.kr)
Mueen Uddin Awan (mueenmalik9516@gmail.com)
Paresh Rathod (paresh.rathod@laurea.fi)
Pavel Varacha (varacha@fai.utb.cz)
Sorinel Oprisan (oprisans@cofc.edu)
Gabriel Badescu (gabrielbadescu@yahoo.com)
Constantin Popescu (cpopescu@uoradea.ro)
Petr Hajek (petr.hajek@upce.cz)
Álvaro Santos (ans@isec.pt)

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement