Scientific Committee

Prof. Abdullah Eroglu, Indiana University & Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW), USA

Prof. Winai Jaikla, King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand

Prof. Shengyong Chen (Stephen), Zhejiang University of Technology, Hangzhou, China

Prof. Bharat Doshi, John Hopkins University, Mayrland, USA

Prof. Klimis Ntalianis, Technological Educational Institite of Athens, Greece

Prof. Zoran Bojkovic, University of Belgrade, Serbia

Prof. Shuliang Li, The University of Westminster, London, UK

Prof. Ki Young Kim, Samsung Advanced Institute of Technology, Korea

Prof. Stamatios Kartalopoulos, The University of Oklahoma, USA

Prof. Vyacheslav Tuzlukov, Kyungpook National University, South Korea

Prof. Stevan Berber, The University of Auckland, New Zeland

Prof. Nikos Bardis, Hellenic Army Academy, Vari, Greece

Bulletin Board


The Conference Guide is online.

The paper submission deadline has expired. Please choose a future conference to submit your paper.

Plenary Speakers

WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement